The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
When a relationship is "just sex"
0:00
-14:08

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Overthinker's Guide To Sex

When a relationship is "just sex"

3

Hi Overthinkers and, I suppose, Happy New Year. I’m not really into the idea of January marking a “fresh start” or a “new leaf” so I’m just going to jump right back in. My aim, in this first issue of 2021, is to be the same me, writing the same newsletter that you all signed up to last year. Sound good? I hope so.

You might remember that I mentioned at t…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex is a sex and relationships newsletter by freelance journalist Franki Cookney. This is the audio version.