The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
Why I'm angry with this vibrator
0:00
-10:33

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Overthinker's Guide To Sex

Why I'm angry with this vibrator

I’m angry with a vibrator. That’s not a very cool thing to admit, is it? But I am. Specifically, I’m angry because I allowed a brand to send me a press sample of their latest clit-sucker even though I know full well that clit-sucking vibrators do absolutely nothing for me so now I’ve been lured back in to trying to get this thing to work for me and feel…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex is a sex and relationships newsletter by freelance journalist Franki Cookney. This is the audio version.