The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
Half the UK is having bad sex - I have a plan to find out why
0:00
-11:44

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Overthinker's Guide To Sex

Half the UK is having bad sex - I have a plan to find out why

Okay Overthinkers… I know it’s Friday afternoon and you probably can’t wait to log off so you can log back on for your zoom drinks but I just need to slide into your inbox to remind you that I am crowdfunding for my new podcast series BAD SEX.

The fact of the matter is, for everyone who’s messaged in support, telling me what a great idea it is or that th…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex is a sex and relationships newsletter by freelance journalist Franki Cookney. This is the audio version.