The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
I miss kissing
0:00
-8:41

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Overthinker's Guide To Sex

I miss kissing

Before we start, a quick reminder that I am STILL crowdfunding for BAD SEX. 

As I said last week, it really doesn’t have to be difficult. If everyone who reads this newsletter donated TODAY we would literally have this thing done and dusted.

Well, we’d have the crowdfunder done and dusted. Obviously I still have to make the actual podcast. But I am sooooo…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex is a sex and relationships newsletter by freelance journalist Franki Cookney. This is the audio version.