The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
Five times I was legit terrible at sex
0:00
-12:26

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Overthinker's Guide To Sex

Five times I was legit terrible at sex

Crowdfunder update!

Friends, I am so excited and grateful for all the support this podcast has had so far! We're nearly at £3k which is just amazing. It means the world to me that so many of you are on board with what I’m trying to do, with this podcast series particularly, but also around sex and relationships generally. Every time I get a notification …

This post is for paid subscribers

The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex is a sex and relationships newsletter by freelance journalist Franki Cookney. This is the audio version.