The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
Why go out for hamburgers when you have steak at home?
0:00
-11:13

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Overthinker's Guide To Sex

Why go out for hamburgers when you have steak at home?

4

This week a new friend asked me what I was looking for. Not in life, god, no. That would be terrifying. On dating apps. 

I don’t know where you are with dating apps at the moment, assuming you are a person who dates. I was on and off them for most of last year, deleting them every time I got stressed and depressed about the pandemic, downloading them aga…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex is a sex and relationships newsletter by freelance journalist Franki Cookney. This is the audio version.