The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The gayer I get, the more I like penises
0:00
-11:49

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Overthinker's Guide To Sex

The gayer I get, the more I like penises

1

Miley Cyrus says she prefers women’s bodies.

Okay, sure. That’s not problematic in and of itself. Lots of people have genital preferences and who am I to say that’s wrong? We like what we like, right? To my mind, issues around this stem not from our desires or preferences themselves, but from the way we behave, the way we treat people, and the things we …

This post is for paid subscribers

The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex is a sex and relationships newsletter by freelance journalist Franki Cookney. This is the audio version.