The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
I’d like us to see more of each other...
0:00
-10:53

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Overthinker's Guide To Sex

I’d like us to see more of each other...

Hi Overthinkers!

Now, you might be wondering what I’m doing sliding into your inbox TWICE IN ONE MONTH. And indeed I too am wondering if I am about to bite off more than I can chew here. But there’s no point me hiding my feelings and forever wondering what might have been. You see, I like you. I have been really enjoying writing for you and hearing your …

This post is for paid subscribers

The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex is a sex and relationships newsletter by freelance journalist Franki Cookney. This is the audio version.