The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
I faked orgasms for a decade
0:00
-15:40

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Overthinker's Guide To Sex

I faked orgasms for a decade

2

Hi Overthinkers! 

Apologies for the late newsletter this month. As many of you will be aware, the UK government inadvertently outlawed sex outside of cohabitation last week (on which more below). As a result I got an unexpected assignment which threw my schedule out. But I’m here now! 

That’s not the only thing that’s left me feeling conflicted about my s…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex is a sex and relationships newsletter by freelance journalist Franki Cookney. This is the audio version.