The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
I don't want to be your everything
0:00
-11:24

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Overthinker's Guide To Sex

I don't want to be your everything

1

Have you been watching Indian Matchmaking? I mentioned it in my last newsletter and joked that it had me shouting at the telly. A reader got in touch recommending I read Love In A Headscarf by Shelina Zahra Janmohamed which I have immediately downloaded to my Kindle. (FYI, friends: Extremely up for being given book recommendations!) This, she said, prov…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex is a sex and relationships newsletter by freelance journalist Franki Cookney. This is the audio version.