The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
Do I want sex or do I want a chocolate biscuit?
0:00
-14:33

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Overthinker's Guide To Sex

Do I want sex or do I want a chocolate biscuit?

Sure, sex is great but have you ever just stayed in bed eating hobnobs and watching Buffy re-runs?

The last couple of months have been busy. Not only have I had a lot of work on - exciting, inspiring, important work that I have loved doing - but I’ve also moved house. Then just as we were settling into the new place and I was beginning to imagine what li…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex is a sex and relationships newsletter by freelance journalist Franki Cookney. This is the audio version.