The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
Desperately seeking sex drive
0:00
-8:19

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Overthinker's Guide To Sex

Desperately seeking sex drive

I’m not feeling very inspired today. Sitting at my desk, the idea of writing this newsletter holds no appeal. It’s not a block, it’s apathy. I know how to write, I even know what to write, but I have no desire to write.

Earlier this month ceramicist Adele Brydges, who makes porcelain sex toys, compared her relationship to her work with her sex drive. “I …

This post is for paid subscribers

The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex
The Overthinker's Guide To Sex is a sex and relationships newsletter by freelance journalist Franki Cookney. This is the audio version.